Über uns  Software  Hardware  Service

   Firma
   Partner
   Mitarbeiter
   Zertifizierung
   Referenzen
   Kontakt/Anfahrt






Mitarbeiter

Ihr COS Team

Markus Waidmann
Geschaeftsleitung/
Warenwirtschaft

Markus@waidmann.de

Hermann Waidmann
Einkauf/Vertrieb

Hermann@waidmann.de

Irene Waidmann
Rechnungswesen/Lohn/
Handwerk

Irene@waidmann.de

Sabine Waidmann
Veranstaltung/Termine

sabine@waidmann.de

Alexander Waidmann
Projektlösungen/EDV-
Fachkraft

alexander@waidmann.de

Oliver Fahr
Technik/Handwerk/
Warenwirtschaft

Oliver.Fahr@waidmann.de

Edgar Kaiminsch
Internet/Webdesign/
Technik/Handwerk/
Warenwirtschaft

kaiminsch@waidmann.de


  Startseite  |  Über uns  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  | Sitemap